Always There approach to privacy is very simple: your data belongs exclusively to you.
Always There development team cannot view any data (absolutely nothing!) accessed, viewed inside the app or the Notification Center extension.
We want you to know that Always There doesn't use any other third-party, non-Apple, service to monitor the usage you do of the app (number of times the app is run, for how long, which sections are most popular, etc...) or for any other purpose; to be explicit, Always There does not communicate with any server run by the development team or third-parties, with the only exception of Apple servers if you enabled the option to share your diagnostics and usage informations with Apple: if in iOS Settings you enabled the option to share your diagnostics and usage informations with Apple, Always There development team will have the possibility to see, anonymously and in a way that cannot be connected to you or any other specific User, some aggregated usage statistics provided by Apple.
You can verify if you have enabled the anonymous sharing of these informations with Apple by going to Settings > Privacy > Diagnostics and Usage; in that section you can find more informations regarding the usage data collected by Apple in case you grant your permission.
If, after reading Apple informations about it, you will decide to share with Apple app usage data, you will do a big favor to every app developer, us included.
We reserve the right to modify this document; if we do, we will publish those changes on this page, updating the following modification date.
Last revision: April 17, 2016